News

Wellington Business Expo

Posted: Wednesday September 20, 2017

Preparations are well underway for the Wellington Region Business Expo 2017. (Wednesday 20 - Thursday 21 September)

Business After 5 (Dunedin) Allied Press • Thursday 27 July 2017

Posted: Thursday July 27, 2017

Come along and join the team from Allied Press as they host the July BA5.

Programmes Giving Youth Unemployed Hope

Posted: Thursday July 13, 2017

It’s great to be part of a community trying to make a difference.

Ambassador Jose Gerardo Traslosheros from Mexico

Posted: Friday June 30, 2017

The Otago Chamber of Commerce had the pleasure to host Ambassador Jose Gerardo Traslosheros from Mexico.

June 2017: Hon Todd McClay, Minister of Trade

Posted: Sunday June 18, 2017

McClay Says United States Open to FTA

June 2017 | New Zealand Trade & Enterprise

Posted: Friday June 9, 2017

Nau mai ki tēnei Pānui Tuku Rawa o Rāwāhi. Welcome to this week's Export News. In this edition, we introduce a...

Ambassador Saleh Ahmed Alsuwaidi from the United Arab Emirates

Posted: Tuesday June 6, 2017

The Otago Chamber of Commerce had the pleasure to host Ambassador Saleh Ahmed Alsuwaidi from the United Arab Emirates.

DHL New Zealand Lions Series 2017

Posted: Saturday June 3, 2017

Looking to dress up your business ahead of the DHL New Zealand Lions Series 2017?

Go to Page: