Noticeboard

H&J Smith Secret Santa Tree

Posted: Monday December 2, 2019

Take the opportunity to help local children celebrate Christmas with the H&J Smith Secret Santa Tree, in association with the...

WORKSHOP: CRAFTING YOUR NEW ZEALAND STORY - Cromwell, Monday 11th November 2-5pm

Posted: Tuesday November 5, 2019

This 3 hour hands-on workshop is designed to help you bring your New Zealandness to life and leverage the reason...

Callaghan Innovation C-Prize 2019

Posted: Tuesday November 5, 2019

C-Prize is a bi-annual challenge run by Callaghan Innovation that seeks to push the boundaries of what's possible using the...

Western Union Business Solutions Information Evening Wednesday 6 November 2019

Posted: Wednesday October 16, 2019

CALLING ALL ACCOUNTANTS AND FINANCIAL ADVISERS - Information Evening: The frictionless payments dream

The Otago Pop Up Job Shop Thursday 14 November 2019

Posted: Wednesday October 16, 2019

The Otago Pop Up Job Shop is coming back for just one day.

Call for Nominations

Posted: Sunday October 13, 2019

Membership of the Otago Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2020

Get Your Business China Ready for Summer | Insight into China Market Wednesday 18 September

Posted: Wednesday September 18, 2019

Between October and March over 300,000 Chinese guests will visit New Zealand. Is your business ready to attract these high...

2019 Chinese Social Media Competition

Posted: Monday September 16, 2019

The Dunedin Shanghai Association (DSA) has launched a Chinese Social Media competition to promote Dunedin as a tourist destination to...

Go to Page: