Our Board

The Otago Chamber of Commerce is a not-for-profit organisation governed by a Board of Directors. Up to 7 Directors are elected under the Constitution on a rotational basis with up to a further 3 having a one year appointment.



Grant McKenzie | Allied Press 03 479 3502

Vice President

Rebecca Twemlow | Firebrand 03 477 3473

Grant Rebecca


John Guthrie | Wilkinson Rogers Lawyers

Neil Finn-house | Mitre10 Dunedin

Dominique Dowding | Dunedin Casino

Tania Dickie |Tania Dickie Consulting

Adrienne Ensor | Cooke Howlison Toyota 03 466 4166


To reflect the range of sectors and industry of our membership we have several constituted committees so that we are kept up to date with what is going on around the region and in specific areas.

Our Committees


2020 Annual Report

Annual Report 2020